Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Thank you Board of Education!
Riverside Public Schools
Monday, January 28, 2019

It's Nebraska School Board Recognition Week and we want to extend a big thank you to our nine Riverside board members for dedicating their time and talents to our students, staff, and communities! Special thanks to those holding offices: President Brian Swerczek, Vice President Karen Penne, Secretary Allison Rankin, and Treasurer Jim Molt. 

Did you know? The Riverside Board of Education is comprised of two wards: Ward 1 is made up of representation from the original Cedar Rapids School District with 5 members. Ward 2 representation includes 4 members from the original Spalding Public School District.